Please feel free to contact us with any questions or comments you may have. We always look forward to hearing from you and will respond as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by.

Address:
Capital City Glass, Inc.
1521 93rd Lane NE
Blaine, MN 55449
Click here to view on Google Maps

 

Phone:
763.231.0339

Fax:
763.231.0377

Tom Schloer
President / Project Manager

tschloer@capitalcityglassinc.com

Branden Sierakowski
Project Manager

bsierakowski@capitalcityglassinc.com

Chad Blahosky
Project Manager

cblahosky@capitalcityglassinc.com

Phil Witucki
Project Manager

pwitucki@capitalcityglassinc.com

Ben Schwieger
Estimator

bschwieger@capitalcityglassinc.com

Chris Schloer
Estimator

cschloer@capitalcityglassinc.com

Donny Love
Field Superintendent

dlove@capitalcityglassinc.com

Mike Schloer
Shop Foreman

mschloer@capitalcityglassinc.com

Carole Swiden
Office Manager

cswiden@capitalcityglassinc.com

Copyright � 2007 Capital City Glass Incorporated